#Trust30 – Invent the Future

#Trust30 is an online initiative and 30-day writing challenge that encourages you to look within and trust yourself.

Use this as an opportunity to reflect on your now, and to create direction for your future.

30 prompts from inspiring thought-leaders will guide you on your writing journey.

Invent the Future by Cindy Gallop

My favorite quote of all time is Alan Kay: ‘In order to predict the future, you have to invent it.’ I am all about inventing the future. Decide what you want the future to be and make it happen. Because you can. Write about your future now.

I love this quote.

I love thinking about, and planning for making the future.

I could write pages (maybe books?) about this, but that would stop me from actually inventing the future itself.

I love to think about solutions to the annoying little problems that exist in life, especially when it involves taking a solution (or standard) from one area and bringing it to a new area.

Comments are closed.

